• Zodiac
  • Aprilia
  • Kawasaki
  • Arctic Fox
  • Bear Track

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle

1961, Boulevard de Sainte-Adèle
Directions Sainte-Adèle, QC J8B 2N6

  • Sales: 1 (888) 506-2440

SURF SHOP




Ronix is a reputed brand in the world of water sports due to their great expertise developed over many years. Ronix offers quality products such as wakeboards, wake skates, wake surfs, wakeboard boots, life vests and wake and surf ropes. New this year, Ronix creates your perfect wave with the Wakesurf Shaper which improves the quality of the waves for vessels not equipped with modern wave systems.

 

Founded in 1991, Hyperlite is a famous brand in the world of wakeboard, wakesurf and wakeskate. In 2015, they innovate by manufacturing a new fastening system for wakeboard boots. We find products such as wakeboards, boots, wakeskates, wake surf, life jackets and clothing.

 

Commencing in 1976, Victoria wake has reinvented wake technologies related to Skimboards by modifying the curves and materials adapted to the boats waves. Skimboards found in models such as Debute, Agent, The Captain, Factor, Factor pcx, Pixie, Project V and Kerby pro.


 


Rip Curl is an Australian company that was founded in 1969 by two surfers. Offering high quality products, this brand is recognized throughout the world, supporting many athletes! We find some wetsuits, swimsuits and more clothes!


 

Radar aims to create products based on customer needs. Their strategy is to build from the outside (form) to the inside product (material) what as to provide increased performance. That said, Radar mainly specializes in the production of water skis, ski boots, safety vests, pneumatic tubes, gloves, ropes and Paddle boards (SUP).

 

HO specializes in the field of water skiing. The brand known HO offers products such as efficient water skis (slalom and combo), knee boards, ropes, gloves, tubes, life jackets and of course clothes.


 


Connelly has carved out a place in the field of water sports due to their expertise. Connelly offers its customers products known as water skis, wakeboards, knee boards, Paddle boards (SUP), tubes, bindings, safety vests, gloves and clothing.


false false

• Zodiac
  • Aprilia
  • Kawasaki
  • Arctic Fox
  • Bear Track

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle

1961, Boulevard de Sainte-Adèle
Carte des environs Sainte-Adèle, QC J8B 2N6

  • Ventes: 1 (888) 506-2440

Boutique de surf


Ronix est une marque réputée dans le monde des sports nautiques dû à leur grande expertise développée depuis de nombreuses années. Ronix offre des produits de qualité, tels que des wakeboards, des wake skates, des wake surfs, des bottes de wakeboard, des ceintures de sécurité, des cordes de wake et de surf.  Nouveau de cette année, Ronix crée votre vague parfaite avec le Wakesurf Shaper qui permet d'améliorer la qualité des vagues pour les bateaux qui ne sont pas munis des systèmes de vague modernes.

      

Fondé en 1991, Hyperlite est une marque renommée dans le monde du wakeboard, du wakesurf et du wakeskate. En 2015, ils innovent en fabricant un nouveau système de fixation pour les bottes de wakeboard. Chez Desjardins marine, nous retrouvons des produits tels que des wakeboards, bottes, wakeskates, wake surfs, vestes et vêtements.


Débutant en 1976, Victoria wake a su réinventer les technologies liées aux Skimboards en modifiant les courbes et les matériaux afin de les adaptés aux vagues de bateaux. On retrouve des modèles de Skimboards tels que Debute, Agent, The Captain, Factor, Factor pcx, Pixie, Projet V et Kerby pro.


Rip curl est une entreprise australienne qui fût fondée en 1969 par deux surfeurs. Proposant des produits de grande qualité, cette marque est reconnue à travers le monde, appuyant plusieurs athlètes ! Chez Desjardins Marine, on y retrouve des wetsuits, des maillots de bain ainsi que plusieurs vêtements !


Radar a pour but de créer des produits à partir des besoins du consommateur. Leur stratégie est de construire leurs produits de l'extérieur (la forme) à l'intérieur (les matériaux) de façon à assurer une performance accrue. Ceci dit, Radar se spécialise principalement dans la confection de skis nautiques, de bottes de skis, de vestes de sécurité, de tubes pneumatiques, de gants, de cordes et de Paddle boards (SUP).

        

HO est spécialisé dans le domaine du ski nautique. La marque réputée HO offre des produits tels que des skis nautiques performants (slalom et combo), des planches à genou, des cordes, des gants, des tubes, des vestes de sauvetage et bien sûr des vêtements.




Connelly a su se tailler une place dans le domaine des sports nautiques dû à sa grande expertise. Connelly propose à sa clientèle des produits réputés comme des skis nautiques, des wakeboards, des planches à genou, des Paddle boards (SUP), des tubes, des fixations de wakeboard, des vestes de sécurité, des gants et des vêtements.
false false