Finance Department

Welcome to our Finance department

Welcome to Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle's Financing Department, your finance resource for buying a Recreational vehicle or watercraft. We are here to get you the best possible financing for the purchase of either a new vehicle, new or pre-owned boat. Use our online loan calculator to immediately obtain a loan estimate. Then, fill out our online financing request.

Good credit, bad credit, we are able to help you find a loan that suits you. No credit, no problem! We will help you to obtain a loan even if you have no credit history. Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adele has several financing partners and is committed to finding you the perfect solution for your situation.

We offer financing solutions at preferential rates for customers with a credit history. We can also help you to refinance your loan or to modify the duration of the loan. You're just a few moments away from obtaining a loan!

Start Your Application

Contact Information*

Purchase Timeframe

Your privacy is important to us.

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.

Contact

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle

1961, Boulevard de Sainte-Adèle
Directions Sainte-Adèle, QC J8B 0K1

  • Sales: (450) 229-2946
  • Service: 450-229-2946
  • Parts: 450-229-2946

Hours

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday 8h à 17h
  • Wednesday 8h à 17h
  • Thursday 8h à 17h
  • Friday 8h à 21h
  • Saturday 8h à 17h
  • Sunday Closed

• Zodiac
  • Aprilia
  • Kawasaki
  • Arctic Fox
  • Bear Track

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle

1961, Boulevard de Sainte-Adèle
Carte des environs Sainte-Adèle, QC J8B 2N6

  • Ventes: 1 (888) 506-2440

Département des finances

Débuter une demande

Coordonnées*

Achat du véhicule

Votre confidentialité est importante pour nous.

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle prend au sérieux le respect de votre vie privée et ne loue ni ne vend vos données personnelles à des tiers sans votre consentement. Lire notre politique de confidentialité.

Bienvenue au département du financement

Bienvenue au Département du financement de Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle, votre ressource de financement pour l'achat d'un véhicule récréatif ou d'une embarcation nautique.. Nous sommes là pour vous procurer le meilleur financement à l'achat d'un véhicule neuf ou d'une embarcation neuves ou d'occasion. Utilisez notre calculatrice de prêt en ligne pour obtenir immédiatement une estimation de prêt. Remplissez ensuite notre demande de financement en ligne.

Bon crédit, mauvais crédit, nous sommes en mesure de vous aider à trouver le prêt qui vous convient. Pas de crédit, pas de problème! Nous vous aiderons à obtenir un prêt même si vous n'avez pas d'historique de crédit. Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle a plusieurs partenaires de financement et s'engage à vous trouver la solution parfaitement adaptée à votre situation.

Nous offrons des solutions de financement à taux préférentiel pour les clients avec un historique de crédit. Nous pouvons aussi vous aider à refinancer votre prêt ou à modifier la durée du prêt. Vous n'êtes plus qu'à quelques instants d'obtenir un prêt!

false false