• Zodiac
  • Aprilia
  • Kawasaki
  • Arctic Fox
  • Bear Track

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle

1961, Boulevard de Sainte-Adèle
Directions Sainte-Adèle, QC J8B 2N6

  • Sales: 1 (888) 506-2440

Parts Centre

Parts Request

Contact Information*

Item Information*

What parts do you need?*

Your privacy is important to us.

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.

Parts department

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle's Parts Department has a large inventory of high quality original and replacement parts. Thanks to our many parts distributors, it is possible for us to offer you a range of superior quality mechanical and electrical parts. Our parts come from various manufacturers such as: Mastercraft, Princecraft, Mercury and Yamaha. Our professional staff is always at your disposal to answer all your parts requests. If we do not presently have the item you're looking for in stock, we will then gladly order it and you will receive it quickly. For your mechanical repairs or for the simple replacement of parts, Desjardins Marine Ste-Adèle will be delighted to give you sound advice and guide you in your purchases. That it be for the repair of boats, snowmobiles, personal watercrafts, all-terrain vehicles (ATVS), small engines or mechanical products, Desjardins Marine Sainte- Adèle has what you need.

If you know the name or inventory number of your part, please use our online form to place the part order. If not, do not hesitate to call 450-229-2946 and one of our parts department specialists will help you find exactly what you need. As soon as we have received your information:

• we will respond quickly by the method that you prefer;

• we will ask questions for clarification;

• we will confirm your order and pricing.


Here is a list of our main distributors:


-          Motovan


-          Kimpex


-          Parts Canada


-          CC marine


-          Importation Thibault


-          Land 'N Sea


-          Gamma Powersports

What happens once I have ordered a part?

If you know the name or inventory number of your part, please use our online form to place the part order. If not, do not hesitate to call 450-229-2946 and one of our parts department specialists will help you find exactly what you need. As soon as we have received your information:

• we will respond quickly by the method that you prefer;

• we will ask questions for clarification;

• we will confirm your order and pricing.



false false

• Zodiac
  • Aprilia
  • Kawasaki
  • Arctic Fox
  • Bear Track

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle

1961, Boulevard de Sainte-Adèle
Carte des environs Sainte-Adèle, QC J8B 2N6

  • Ventes: 1 (888) 506-2440

Département des pièces

Demande de pièces

Coordonnées*

Information sur le véhicule*

Quelles sont les pièces dont vous avez besoin?*

Votre confidentialité est importante pour nous.

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle prend au sérieux le respect de votre vie privée et ne loue ni ne vend vos données personnelles à des tiers sans votre consentement. Lire notre politique de confidentialité.

Bienvenue au département des pièces

Le Département des pièces de Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle dispose d'un important inventaire de pièces d'origine et de remplacement de grande qualité. Grâce à nos nombreux distributeurs de pièces, il est possible de vous offrir une gamme de pièces mécaniques et électriques de qualité supérieure. Nos pièces proviennent de divers manufacturiers tels que : Mastercraft, Princecraft, Mercury et Yamaha. Notre personnel compétent est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos demandes de pièces.  Si nous n'avons pas en stock la pièce que vous recherchez, il nous fera plaisir de la commander et vous la recevrez rapidement. Pour vos réparations mécaniques ou pour le simple remplacement de pièces, Desjardins marine Ste-Adèle sera en mesure de vous donner des conseils judicieux et de vous guider dans vos achats. Que ce soit pour la réparation de bateaux, motoneiges, motomarines, véhicules tout terrain (VTT), petits moteurs ou produits mécaniques, Desjardins marine Ste-adèle a ce qu'il vous faut!

Si vous connaissez le nom ou le numéro d'inventaire de votre pièce, veuillez utiliser notre formulaire en ligne pour effectuer la commande de pièce. Sinon, n'hésitez pas à composer le (450)-229-2946 et un de nos spécialistes du département des pièces vous aidera à trouver exactement ce qu'il vous faut. Une fois que vos renseignements nous seront parvenus :

  • nous répondrons rapidement par la méthode que vous préférez;
  • nous vous poserons toute question d'éclaircissement;
  • nous confirmerons votre commande et son prix.

Voici la liste de nos principaux distributeurs pour ce qui est des pièces de remplacement:

-          Motovan

-          Kimpex

-          Parts Canada

-          CC marine

-          Importation Thibault

-          Land 'N Sea

-          Gamma Powersports




false false