• Zodiac
  • Aprilia
  • Kawasaki
  • Arctic Fox
  • Bear Track

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle

1961, Boulevard de Sainte-Adèle
Directions Sainte-Adèle, QC J8B 2N6

  • Sales: 1 (888) 506-2440

2017 YAMAHA EX Sport

  • $9,699 Asking Price
  • $9,699 Internet Price
YAMAHA EX Sport
  • Comments: New personal watercraft Yamaha Ex Sport 2017 for sale. Features : -The TR-1 engine award-winning, lightweight 3-cylinder engine brings a fun ride with maximum fuel economy. -The mechanical Neutral/Reverse comes standard, for nimble and confident riding. -The reboarding made easier with a step that tucks away easily when not in use. Visit our website on www.desjardinsmarine.com or call the 1-888-818-7683 for more informations.

Details

  • Engine Type: Electronic fuel injection
  • Cylinders: 3
  • Displacement: 1049.0
  • Trailer: No
  • Comments: New personal watercraft Yamaha Ex Sport 2017 for sale. Features : -The TR-1 engine award-winning, lightweight 3-cylinder engine brings a fun ride with maximum fuel economy. -The mechanical Neutral/Reverse comes standard, for nimble and confident riding. -The reboarding made easier with a step that tucks away easily when not in use. Visit our website on www.desjardinsmarine.com or call the 1-888-818-7683 for more informations.
Options
* While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle.
FORM_ALERT_ERROR

These calculations are for reference purposes only. All figures are estimates only, and are not guaranteed as accurate. Always consult a professional financial adviser.

false false

• Zodiac
  • Aprilia
  • Kawasaki
  • Arctic Fox
  • Bear Track

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle

1961, Boulevard de Sainte-Adèle
Carte des environs Sainte-Adèle, QC J8B 2N6

  • Ventes: 1 (888) 506-2440

2017 YAMAHA EX Sport

  • $9,699 Prix demandé
  • $9,699 Prix Internet
YAMAHA EX Sport
  • Commentaires: Motomarine neuve Yamaha EX Sport 2017 à vendre. Le moteur TR-1 tricylindre primé, tout léger, fait éclater la bulle de l'amusomètre tout en maximisant l'économie d'essence. Le point mort et la marche arrière mécaniques livrés de série, pour une conduite preste qui inspire confiance.Remontez facilement à bord grâce à une marche qui se dissimule avec aise quand vous n'en avez pas besoin. Pour plus d'information: www.desjardinsmarine.com ou composez le 1-888-818-7683

Détails

  • Type du moteur: Injection électronique de carburant
  • Cylindres: 3
  • Déplacement: 1049.0
  • Remorque: Non
  • Commentaires: Motomarine neuve Yamaha EX Sport 2017 à vendre. Le moteur TR-1 tricylindre primé, tout léger, fait éclater la bulle de l'amusomètre tout en maximisant l'économie d'essence. Le point mort et la marche arrière mécaniques livrés de série, pour une conduite preste qui inspire confiance.Remontez facilement à bord grâce à une marche qui se dissimule avec aise quand vous n'en avez pas besoin. Pour plus d'information: www.desjardinsmarine.com ou composez le 1-888-818-7683
Options
Bien que nous ayons pris toutes les mesures raisonnables pour nous assurer de la précision des renseignements fournis, nous ne sommes pas responsables de toute erreur ou omission. Veuillez contre-vérifier les renseignements auprès de : Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle
FORM_ALERT_ERROR

Ces calculs ne sont fournis qu'à titre indicatif. Il s'agit d'estimations ne devant pas être considérées comme définitives. Veuillez consulter votre conseiller financier.

false false