• Zodiac
  • Aprilia
  • Kawasaki
  • Arctic Fox
  • Bear Track

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle

1961, Boulevard de Sainte-Adèle
Directions Sainte-Adèle, QC J8B 2N6

  • Sales: 1 (888) 506-2440

2017 YAMAHA FX cruiser HO

  • $17,499 Asking Price
  • $17,499 Internet Price
YAMAHA FX cruiser HO
  • Comments: New personal watercraft Yamaha FX cruiser HO 2017 for sale. Features : -The telescopic steering is a Yamaha-exclusive innovation can be tilted up or down to the best position for the driver for aggressive riding. -The theatre-style three-person Cruiser Seat features double top stitching designed to provide plush accommodations for all-day touring. - The cruise Assist reduces throttle tension and No Wake Mode allows effortless navigation through controlled areas. Visit our website on www.desjardinsmarine.com or call the 1-888-818-7683 for more informations.

Details

  • Engine Type: Electronic fuel injection
  • Cylinders: 4
  • Displacement: 1812.0
  • Trailer: No
  • Comments: New personal watercraft Yamaha FX cruiser HO 2017 for sale. Features : -The telescopic steering is a Yamaha-exclusive innovation can be tilted up or down to the best position for the driver for aggressive riding. -The theatre-style three-person Cruiser Seat features double top stitching designed to provide plush accommodations for all-day touring. - The cruise Assist reduces throttle tension and No Wake Mode allows effortless navigation through controlled areas. Visit our website on www.desjardinsmarine.com or call the 1-888-818-7683 for more informations.
Options
* While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle.
FORM_ALERT_ERROR

These calculations are for reference purposes only. All figures are estimates only, and are not guaranteed as accurate. Always consult a professional financial adviser.

false false

• Zodiac
  • Aprilia
  • Kawasaki
  • Arctic Fox
  • Bear Track

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle

1961, Boulevard de Sainte-Adèle
Carte des environs Sainte-Adèle, QC J8B 2N6

  • Ventes: 1 (888) 506-2440

2017 YAMAHA FX cruiser HO

  • $17,499 Prix demandé
  • $17,499 Prix Internet
YAMAHA FX cruiser HO
  • Commentaires: Motomarine neuve Yamaha FX cruiser HO 2017 à vendre. Le guidon télescopique est une innovation exclusive : le pilote peut le relever s'il privilégie une position de conduite plus audacieuse, puis l'abaisser pour une position plus confortable. Le siège Cruiser à trois places, qui s'inspire des sièges d'une salle de spectacle, présente des coutures doubles à la surface, pour un confort douillet toute la journée durant. Le mode d'assistance-croisière "Cruise Assist" permet de réduire la tension sur la commande des gaz, tandis que le mode antisillage "No Wake Mode" permet de naviguer sans effort dans les zones contrôlées. Pour plus d'information: www.desjardinsmarine.com ou composez le 1-888-818-7683

Détails

  • Type du moteur: Injection électronique de carburant
  • Cylindres: 4
  • Déplacement: 1812.0
  • Remorque: Non
  • Commentaires: Motomarine neuve Yamaha FX cruiser HO 2017 à vendre. Le guidon télescopique est une innovation exclusive : le pilote peut le relever s'il privilégie une position de conduite plus audacieuse, puis l'abaisser pour une position plus confortable. Le siège Cruiser à trois places, qui s'inspire des sièges d'une salle de spectacle, présente des coutures doubles à la surface, pour un confort douillet toute la journée durant. Le mode d'assistance-croisière "Cruise Assist" permet de réduire la tension sur la commande des gaz, tandis que le mode antisillage "No Wake Mode" permet de naviguer sans effort dans les zones contrôlées. Pour plus d'information: www.desjardinsmarine.com ou composez le 1-888-818-7683
Options
Bien que nous ayons pris toutes les mesures raisonnables pour nous assurer de la précision des renseignements fournis, nous ne sommes pas responsables de toute erreur ou omission. Veuillez contre-vérifier les renseignements auprès de : Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle
FORM_ALERT_ERROR

Ces calculs ne sont fournis qu'à titre indicatif. Il s'agit d'estimations ne devant pas être considérées comme définitives. Veuillez consulter votre conseiller financier.

false false