• Zodiac
  • Aprilia
  • Kawasaki
  • Arctic Fox
  • Bear Track

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle

1961, Boulevard de Sainte-Adèle
Directions Sainte-Adèle, QC J8B 2N6

  • Sales: 1 (888) 506-2440

2017 YAMAHA GP1800

  • $17,399 Asking Price
  • $17,399 Internet Price
YAMAHA GP1800
  • Comments: New personal watercraft GP1800 Yamaha for sale. Features : -The Yamaha's 1.8L supercharged, Super Vortex High Output Marine engine delivers more power and torque than any WaveRunner Personal WaterCraft before it. Le système ride est une première mondiale! -The world's first dual handlebar throttle control system is easy and intuitive. Pull the right lever to go forward, and the left lever for reverse. Pull them both, or in any combination, and the system reacts with precise control. -The NanoXcel 2 hull and deck provides an impressive power-to-weight ratio for quicker acceleration, livelier handling and better fuel efficiency. Visit our website on www.desjardinsmarine.com or call the 1-888-818-7683 for more informations.

Details

  • Engine Type: Electronic fuel injection
  • Cylinders: 4
  • Displacement: 1812.0
  • Trailer: No
  • Comments: New personal watercraft GP1800 Yamaha for sale. Features : -The Yamaha's 1.8L supercharged, Super Vortex High Output Marine engine delivers more power and torque than any WaveRunner Personal WaterCraft before it. Le système ride est une première mondiale! -The world's first dual handlebar throttle control system is easy and intuitive. Pull the right lever to go forward, and the left lever for reverse. Pull them both, or in any combination, and the system reacts with precise control. -The NanoXcel 2 hull and deck provides an impressive power-to-weight ratio for quicker acceleration, livelier handling and better fuel efficiency. Visit our website on www.desjardinsmarine.com or call the 1-888-818-7683 for more informations.
Options
* While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle.
FORM_ALERT_ERROR

These calculations are for reference purposes only. All figures are estimates only, and are not guaranteed as accurate. Always consult a professional financial adviser.

false false

• Zodiac
  • Aprilia
  • Kawasaki
  • Arctic Fox
  • Bear Track

Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle

1961, Boulevard de Sainte-Adèle
Carte des environs Sainte-Adèle, QC J8B 2N6

  • Ventes: 1 (888) 506-2440

2017 YAMAHA GP1800

  • $17,399 Prix demandé
  • $17,399 Prix Internet
YAMAHA GP1800
  • Commentaires: Motomarine neuve GP1800 Yamaha à vendre. Le moteur Super Vortex High Output Yamaha suralimenté de 1,8 litre adapté au milieu nautique est le moteur de WaveRunner le plus puissant et le plus coupleux jamais conçu par Yamaha. Le système ride est une première mondiale! Ce système de pilotage à deux commandes des gaz offre une expérience de conduite intuitive sans précédent. Tirez la gâchette de droite pour accélérer et la gâchette de gauche pour ralentir et passer en marche arrière. Tirez les deux simultanément, de façon égale ou inégale, et le système vous obéit instantanément et précisément! La coque et le pont faits de NanoXcel 2 procurent un impressionnant rapport puissance/poids, favorisant des accélérations foudroyantes et une manoeuvrabilité très vive, et améliorant le rendement énergétique. Pour plus d'information : www.desjardinsmarine.com ou composez le 1-888-818-7683

Détails

  • Type du moteur: Injection électronique de carburant
  • Cylindres: 4
  • Déplacement: 1812.0
  • Remorque: Non
  • Commentaires: Motomarine neuve GP1800 Yamaha à vendre. Le moteur Super Vortex High Output Yamaha suralimenté de 1,8 litre adapté au milieu nautique est le moteur de WaveRunner le plus puissant et le plus coupleux jamais conçu par Yamaha. Le système ride est une première mondiale! Ce système de pilotage à deux commandes des gaz offre une expérience de conduite intuitive sans précédent. Tirez la gâchette de droite pour accélérer et la gâchette de gauche pour ralentir et passer en marche arrière. Tirez les deux simultanément, de façon égale ou inégale, et le système vous obéit instantanément et précisément! La coque et le pont faits de NanoXcel 2 procurent un impressionnant rapport puissance/poids, favorisant des accélérations foudroyantes et une manoeuvrabilité très vive, et améliorant le rendement énergétique. Pour plus d'information : www.desjardinsmarine.com ou composez le 1-888-818-7683
Options
Bien que nous ayons pris toutes les mesures raisonnables pour nous assurer de la précision des renseignements fournis, nous ne sommes pas responsables de toute erreur ou omission. Veuillez contre-vérifier les renseignements auprès de : Desjardins Marine Sainte-Adèle
FORM_ALERT_ERROR

Ces calculs ne sont fournis qu'à titre indicatif. Il s'agit d'estimations ne devant pas être considérées comme définitives. Veuillez consulter votre conseiller financier.

false false