Email Us
Mon closed
Tue - Thu 9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun closed
Mon closed
Tue - Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sun closed
Mon closed
Tue - Thu 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 8:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sun closed
1961, Boulevard de Sainte-Adèle, Sainte-Adèle, QC, J8B0K1

SURF SHOP

You will find all the water sports equipment you need at the Desjardins Marine surf shop, whether is for wakesurf, wakeboard, paddle board or ski, we have it! You'll also find many accessories such as life jackets, ropes, wetsuits and clothing.Our professionals are on hand to advise you through the biggest brands in the industry such as Ronix, Radar, Liquid Force, Hyperlite, HO, Phase Five, Victoria, Connelly, O'Neill, Rip Curl and much more! You can find all these fine products at Desjardins marine Surf Shop!
Ronix is a reputed brand in the world of water sports due to their great expertise developed over many years. Ronix offers quality products such as wakeboards, wake skates, wake surfs,wakeboard boots, des life vests, surf and wake rope. New this year, Ronix creates your perfect wave with the Wakesurf Shaper which improves the quality of the waves for vessels not equipped with modern wave systems.

Radar aims to create products based on customer needs. Their strategy is to build from the outside (form) to the inside product (material) what as to provide increased performance. That said, Radar mainly specializes in the production of water skis, ski boots, safety vests, pneumatic tubes, gloves, ropes and Paddle boards (SUP).

Founded in 1995, Liquid force mainly specializes in wakeboard, le wakesurf and wakeskate. Liquid force also manufacture life jackets, wake and surf ropes as well as clothing.

Founded in 1991, Hyperlite is a famous brand in the world of wakeboard, wakesurf and wakeskate. In 2015, they innovate by manufacturing a new fastening system for wakeboard boots. We find products such as wakeboards, boots, wakeskates, wake surf, life jackets and clothing.

HO specializes in the field of water skiing. The brand known HO offers products such as efficient water skis (slalom and combo), knee boards, ropes, gloves, tubes, life jackets and of course clothes.

On the surf market for over 25 years, Phase five specializes in the field of wake surf and skimboard. Using their unique technology and advice from pro riders, Phase five was able to make the most efficient models. All models offered by Phase Five are built by hand, whether the skimboards, surf or hybrid style.

Commencing in 1976, Victoria wake has reinvented wake technologies related to Skimboards by modifying the curves and materials adapted to the boats waves. Skimboards found in models such as Debute, Agent, The Captain, Factor, Factor pcx, Pixie, Project V and Kerby pro.

Connelly has carved out a place in the field of water sports due to their expertise. Connelly offers its customers products known as water skis, wakeboards, knee boards, Paddle boards (SUP), tubes, bindings, safety vests, gloves and clothing.

Starting in the year 1952 O'neil has stood out for its innovation and optimization features of their products. O'neil is the first creator of neoprene wetsuits in the United States. One finds among other products such as safety vests, wetsuits for all ages, clothing, and many other accessories to play in the water.

Rip Curl is an Australian company that was founded in 1969 by two surfers. Offering high quality products, this brand is recognized throughout the world, supporting many athletes! We find some wetsuits, swimsuits and more clothes!

Écrivez-nous
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 9h00 - 17h00
Ven 9h00 - 19h00
Sam 9h00 - 17h00
Dim Fermé
Lun Fermé
Mar - Sam 8h00 - 17h00
Dim Fermé
Lun Fermé
Mar - Jeu 8h00 - 17h00
Ven 8h00 - 19h00
Sam 8h00 - 17h00
Dim Fermé
1961, Boulevard de Sainte-Adèle, Sainte-Adèle, QC, J8B0K1

Boutique de surf

Vous trouverez tout l'équipement de sport nautique qu'il vous faut dans la boutique chez Desjardins Marine, que ce soit pour le wakesurf, le wakeboard, le paddle board ou bien le ski. On y retrouve aussi plusieurs accessoires tels que des vestes de flottaisons, cordes, wetsuits et vêtements.
Nos professionnels sont présents pour vous conseiller à travers les plus grandes marques de l'industrie, telles que Ronix, Radar, Liquid Force, Hyperlite, HO, Phase Five, Victoria, Connelly, O'Neill, Rip Curl et bien plus encore!
Ronix est une marque réputée dans le monde des sports nautiques dû à leur grande expertise développée depuis de nombreuses années. Ronix offre des produits de qualité, tels que des wakeboards, des wake skates, des wake surfs, des bottes de wakeboard, des ceintures de sécurité, des cordes de wake et de surf. Nouveau de cette année, Ronix crée votre vague parfaite avec le Wakesurf Shaper qui permet d'améliorer la qualité des vagues pour les bateaux qui ne sont pas munis des systèmes de vague modernes.

Radar a pour but de créer des produits à partir des besoins du consommateur. Leur stratégie est de construire leurs produits de l'extérieur (la forme) à l'intérieur (les matériaux) de façon à assurer une performance accrue. Ceci dit, Radar se spécialise principalement dans la confection de skis nautiques, de bottes de skis, de vestes de sécurité, de tubes pneumatiques, de gants, de cordes et de Paddle boards (SUP).

Fondé en 1995, Liquid force se spécialise principalement dans le wakeboard, le wakesurf et wakeskate. Liquid force fabrique aussi des ceintures de sécurité, des cordes de wake et de surf ainsi que des vêtements.

Fondé en 1991, Hyperlite est une marque renommée dans le monde du wakeboard, du wakesurf et du wakeskate. En 2015, ils innovent en fabricant un nouveau système de fixation pour les bottes de wakeboard. Chez Desjardins marine, nous retrouvons des produits tels que des wakeboards, bottes, wakeskates, wake surfs, vestes et vêtements.

HO est spécialisé dans le domaine du ski nautique. La marque réputée HO offre des produits tels que des skis nautiques performants (slalom et combo), des planches à genou, des cordes, des gants, des tubes, des vestes de sauvetage et bien sûr des vêtements.

Sur le marché du surf depuis plus de 25 ans, Phase five se spécialise dans le domaine du wake surf et du skimboard. Usant de leur technologie unique et des conseils de pro riders, Phase five a su confectionner des modèles plus que performants. Tous les modèles proposés par Phase Five sont construits à la main, que ce soit les skimboards, surf style ou hybrid.

Débutant en 1976, Victoria wake a su réinventer les technologies liées aux Skimboards en modifiant les courbes et les matériaux afin de les adaptés aux vagues de bateaux. On retrouve des modèles de Skimboards tels que Debute, Agent, The Captain, Factor, Factor pcx, Pixie, Projet V et Kerby pro.

Connelly a su se tailler une place dans le domaine des sports nautiques dû à sa grande expertise. Connelly propose à sa clientèle des produits réputés comme des skis nautiques, des wakeboards, des planches à genou, des Paddle boards (SUP), des tubes, des fixations de wakeboard, des vestes de sécurité, des gants et des vêtements.

Débutant dans les années 1952, O'neil a su se démarquer par son innovation et l'optimisation des fonctionnalités de leurs produits. O'neil est le premier créateur de wetsuits en néoprène aux États-Unis. On retrouve entre autre des produits tels que des vestes de sécurité, des wetsuits pour tous âges, des vêtements, ainsi que plusieurs autres accessoires pour jouer dans l'eau.

Rip curl est une entreprise australienne qui fût fondée en 1969 par deux surfeurs. Proposant des produits de grande qualité, cette marque est reconnue à travers le monde, appuyant plusieurs athlètes ! Chez Desjardins Marine, on y retrouve des wetsuits, des maillots de bain ainsi que plusieurs vêtements !